Dedicated To Mumbai
Classified
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
I have changed my name from Bhumika Shashi Puri, to ‘Bhumika Jitendra Navlani’ as per Maharashtra Govt. Gazette No. (U-20422) Dated: 08/09/2011.... More
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
I have changed my name from Hiren Kumar Damjibhai Dedhiya to Hiren Damji Dedhia as per Affidavit Dated 16/01/2017... More
Monday, January 16, 2017
I have changed my name from Adilziya Ziyaulhaque Afreen to Adilziya Siddiqui as per Affidavit.... More
Saturday, January 14, 2017
I Mr. Abdul Majeed Khurshed Anwar have changed my name to Mr. Abdul Majeed Shaikh vide Affidavit dated 12th January 2017.... More
Friday, January 13, 2017
Join your T-Permit Car in Uber. Earn 40,000/- Per Month.... More
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Join your T-Permit Car in Uber. Earn 40,000/- Per Month. Contact – 9867973684... More
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Join your T-Permit Car in Uber. Earn 40,000/- Per Month. Contact – 986797384 C-43965... More
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
BE / B Tech., Account, Advocate Fresh candidate can also apply Contact: 9167919094... More
Monday, January 09, 2017
BE / B Tech., Account, Advocate Fresh candidate can also apply Contact: 9167919094... More
Saturday, January 07, 2017
BE / B Tech., Account, Advocate Fresh candidate can also apply Contact: 9167919094... More
Friday, January 06, 2017
I have changed my name from Bikashkumar Nilratan Ash to Bikas Nilratan Ash as per Affidavit... More
Thursday, January 05, 2017
To whom so ever it may concern this is to state. I am known as Naren S. Amar as well as Nicky S. Amar, both are my names.... More
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
I have changed my name from Shaidul Khan to Saidul Khan as per Affidavit Dated 02/01/2017... More
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be loved adored, glorified, loved and preserved throughout the world now and forever. Sacred Heart of Jesus,... More
Saturday, December 31, 2016
I have changed my name from Mohamad Asakari to Mohamad Askari Shaikh as per Affidavit Dated 29/12/2016.... More
Friday, December 30, 2016
I have changed my name from Saad Ahmad Shakeel Ahmad to Saad Shakeel Ahmed Khan as per Affidavit Dated 28/12/2016... More
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Thank You St. Jude for favours granted. SD... More
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thank You St. Jude for favours granted. SD... More
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Thank You St. Jude for favours granted. SD... More
Saturday, December 24, 2016
I have changed my name from Alisha to Amreena Noorali Esani as per Affidavit Dated 23/12/2016.... More
 1 |   2 |   3 |   4 |   5 |   6 |   7 |   8 |   9 |   10 | 
 
We got married recently. I am 32 and my wife is 3
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)You have energy and vision. Improve your position by doing something effective and worthwhile. It will be a stepping stone for success soon. Developing a smart idea for a new business or work will give you immediate returns. Cash in the favorable phase without hesitation. Socially, you have a busy time when you will be meeting a lot of people. The single can look forward to something exciting coming their way.
- Advertising -
An Architecture Technologist is the right hand pe
"Teaching? Me? Ugh, not at all," says Dr. Suhas P
Most teenagers dream about a job where they get t
Read More