Afternoon D & C Dedicated To Mumbai
Classified
Thursday, October 19, 2017
I have changed my name from Shenaz Ali Hasan Khan, to ‘Shahnaz Bano Ali Hasan Khan’ as per Document. C-20899... More
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be Praised, Adored, Glorified and Loved today and everyday throughout the world now and forever. Amen!!... More
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be adored, glorified, loved and preserved throughout the world. Sacred Heart of Jesus thy kingdom come.... More
Monday, October 16, 2017
I have changed my name from Sanson John Lewis to Samson John Lewis as per Affidavit Dated 14/10/2017... More
Saturday, October 14, 2017
THANKSGIVING - 14-10-2017... More
Thursday, October 12, 2017
THANKSGIVING - 12-10-2017... More
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
THANKSGIVING - 11-10-2017... More
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
CHANGE OF NAME - 10-10-2017... More
Monday, October 09, 2017
THANKSGIVING - 09-10-2017... More
Saturday, October 07, 2017
CHANGE OF NAME - 07-10-2017... More
Friday, October 06, 2017
THANKSGIVING - 06-10-2017... More
Thursday, October 05, 2017
THANKSGIVING - 05-10-2017... More
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
INSURANCE - 04-10-2017... More
Monday, October 02, 2017
CHANGE OF NAME - 02-10-2017... More
Saturday, September 30, 2017
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be adored, glorified, loved and preserved now and forever. St. Jude the worker of miracles pray for us. Thanks Rekha... More
Friday, September 29, 2017
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be Praised, Adored, Glorified and Loved today and everyday throughout the world now and forever. Amen!!... More
Thursday, September 28, 2017
May the Sacred Heart of Jesus be adored, glorified, loved and preserved now and forever. St. Jude the worker of miracles pray for us. Thanks Rekha... More
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
I have changed my name from Vanita Janardan Mondkar to Shailaja Krishnaji Sarang as per Affidavit Dated 26/09/2017... More
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
As Promised St. Jude once again I stand deeply grateful to you for granting yet another petition on behalf of a friend. Humbly yours... More
Monday, September 25, 2017
I have changed my name from Jamil Ahmed Shafique Ahmed Goud to Jamill Ahmed Shafique Ahmed Goud as per Affidavit Dated 23/09/2017... More
 1 |   2 |   3 |   4 |   5 |   6 |   7 |   8 |   9 |   10 | 
 
I am a student at an engineering college in India
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)You may want to increase the scope of your work now and this will mean a lot of publicity. It is time that those around you sit up and take note of your skills. Offers from abroad are exciting but do not promise everything that you would want from them. Your fears about the future of your relationship with your beloved could create some insecurity. It may have to do with a change of location. Rest assured that your will get some good news about it soon.
- Advertising -
Just as macronutrients are essential for health,
The festival of lights is almost here and the joy
If you’re bored of fresh fruit and vegetable sala
Read More