Afternoon D & C Dedicated To Mumbai
Gigantika
Good news!!! Now you can solve the ADC’s Gigantika crossword and submit it online. Just go to our website (www.afternoondc.in) or follow the given link. http://www.afternoondc.in/gigantika
The format for submitting answers is simple and clearly given. Full name and telephone number are a must. Winners and answers will appear both in print and online the following week.

Send your answers at gigantika@afternoondc.in

Send your answer in given format
ACROSS
1. V I X E N
4. B R A I S E
7. C A R R I E R


DOWN
1. V A M P
2. X A N T H U R A
3. N O V E M B E R
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Solution To GIGANTIKA No. 262... More
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 262... More
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 261... More
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 260... More
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 259... More
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
GIGANTIKA Crossword No - 258... More
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 257... More
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 256... More
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 255... More
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 254... More
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 253... More
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 252... More
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 251... More
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 250... More
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 249... More
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 248... More
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 247... More
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 246... More
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 245... More
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Gigantika Crossword No - 244... More
 1 |   2 | 
 
I am a robust, healthy man in my early thirties.
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)Difficulties at work will have to be resolved with a totally new approach. Past experience may not be of much help. You will have to look for answers and be patient. Keep relationship cordial both at home and at work. An outing or social get-together could leave you feeling drained.
- Advertising -
The best thing about cosy hotels is the luxury th
Have you wondered how your body manages to pile o
There’s nothing that captivates us like a well-wr
Read More