Afternoon D & C Dedicated To Mumbai
Vastu Tip
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Television should not be kept in bedroom.... More
Friday, March 28, 2014
There should be a medium of bright light above the main door.... More
Thursday, March 27, 2014
The computer should be on the right side of the table.... More
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Auspicious signs such as swastika should be made above the main door.... More
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
If there is a beam in drawing room, sofa should not be placed below the beam.... More
Monday, March 24, 2014
Tress like mango, neem, coconut, lemon are good for homes.... More
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Television should not be kept in bedroom.... More
Friday, March 21, 2014
There should be a medium of bright light above the main door.... More
Thursday, March 20, 2014
The computer should be on the right side of the table.... More
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Auspicious signs such as swastika should be made above the main door.... More
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
If there is a beam in drawing room, sofa should not be placed below the beam.... More
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Hanging wind chime in homes is good.... More
Friday, March 14, 2014
Keeping pets at home increase peace... More
Thursday, March 13, 2014
There should not be a bathroom at the end of a long corridor.... More
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
A round mirror is good for the bedroom.... More
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Waste materials should not be kept below the bed.... More
Monday, March 10, 2014
Gas stoves should be cleaned after use. Dirty stoves bring poverty.... More
Saturday, March 08, 2014
A mirror should be placed in the dining room in such a manner that the reflection of food can be seen. This increases prosperity.... More
Friday, March 07, 2014
Flowers should be placed at both the side of the entrance.... More
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Circular staircase should not be made in homes.... More
 1 |   2 |   3 |   4 |   5 |   6 |   7 |   8 |   9 |   10 | 
 
We are married for four years. I periodically dev
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)Financially, a favorable period and you could make new investment in fresh projects. The employed desirous of changing of job will receive suitable offers. Happiness pervades on the home front. The single can look forward to exciting romance. You can look forward to a relaxing evening.
- Advertising -
Read More