Afternoon D & C Dedicated To Mumbai
Mumbhai
Monday, May 28, 2018
He was busy in calculating anti BJP MLAS’ support to his government!... More
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Hurry up! He is distributing a free ‘Nano’ car to voter, and free petrol is being distributed by his rival candidate.... More
Friday, May 25, 2018
Unavoidable crash! He was quitting the NCP to join the BJP... at the same time the other fellow was rushing towards the NCP from the opposite side.... More
Thursday, May 24, 2018
That’s about a real circus! ... Nothing to do with political developments in Karnataka.... More
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
No, not a patient! He is a resident doctor beaten up by the patient’s relatives.... More
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Don’t worry, be happy! Now our country is sixth among the top ten countries in the world!!... More
Monday, May 21, 2018
He carries his own fire extinguisher with him! He never believes in the fire fighting system in this building... More
Saturday, May 19, 2018
We also want a stable government in the state... I mean, the stable government of our party!... More
Friday, May 18, 2018
No cricket! He is enjoying a more interesting match... the one between Congress and the BJP!!... More
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Horse trading zone in Bengaluru? This way!... More
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
We needn’t add sugar in our tea! We use that pond water in which the opposition had thrown the Pakistani sugar bags.... More
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
He never signs a single paper... he doesn’t want to be involved in any scam!... More
Monday, May 14, 2018
New head of the Disaster Management Cell! He predicts all kind of political calamities well in advance... More
Saturday, May 12, 2018
No incoming, only outgoing? ...Are you talking about your mobile? ...or our party?... More
Friday, May 11, 2018
That’s his special placard for the election campaign!... More
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Deluge in the monsoon? No problem! We’ll ask the BEST to operate a boat service instead of bus service.... More
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
A beneficiary of the ‘reservation’ policy! He booked his air ticket well in advance and paid less fare than for a railway ticket.... More
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
He is from the acute water shortage district!... More
Monday, May 07, 2018
There! One more political party has launched their election manifesto today... More
Saturday, May 05, 2018
The minister is going to take today's lunch with yet another dalit family!... More
 1 |   2 |   3 |   4 |   5 |   6 |   7 |   8 |   9 |   10 | 
 
City news
954 contractual employees could not be made perma
3,345 deaths took place on Mumbai railways last ...
A fire broke out at Technic plus one ...
Heart To Heart
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)You will put your eloquence to excellent use today, and it will be praised by one and all, particularly by members of the opposite sex, and you will bask in all the glory. However, Ganesha suggests that you spare some time for meditation to balance your internal and external worlds.
- Advertising -
NITI Aayog vice chairman Rajiv Kumar yesterday te
The Digital India programme has transformed into
The IPO lane seems to get busier as three dozen c
Read More