Afternoon D & C Dedicated To Mumbai
Mumbhai
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Bad luck! He finds his “safe constituency” absolutely unsafe during the election period.... More
Friday, December 15, 2017
Such an active MLA! He leads the opposition members to make a commotion in the assembly hall in every session.... More
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Both of them are doing roaring business... Thanks to higher noise and air pollution level in the city!... More
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Specially for my daughter who frequents Dubai and Singapore for the sake of shopping!... More
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Yet another horse lover! He wholeheartedly participates in political ‘horse trading’ and earns crores of rupees!!... More
Monday, December 11, 2017
The Sena and the BJP ministers... they hardly get time to look into the administrative work!... More
Saturday, December 09, 2017
This time it’s an aerial survey of the pothole affected Mumbai-Goa highway!... More
Friday, December 08, 2017
Rotten tomatoes are out of stock! The Congress and the BJP have bought those in bulk quantity to be used in Gujarat election rallies.... More
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Some more proposed jails for VIPs sir! Now we can accommodate more scamster VIPs comfortably.... More
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Natural calamity victim? No Sir! Actually he is the election cyclone victim from Gujarat. ... More
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
His written answers to your show cause notice sir! ... More
Monday, December 04, 2017
Don’t bother about those empty chairs, sir! All of them are going to enjoy your live speech on TV channels.... More
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Make up your mind! ‘Party’ or ‘Planet’?... More
Friday, December 01, 2017
‘Z’ plus security? I never need it! My wife provides me the best security service round the clock.... More
Thursday, November 30, 2017
I have decided to switch over to this mode of transport until the metro work in the island city is completed!... More
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Actually, that’s the multistoried toilet constructed for this slum area!... More
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Why don’t you switch over to cashless payment system instead of carrying cash for daily purchasing of your vegetable quota?... More
Monday, November 27, 2017
Such a simple man! He always travels by economy class of a low cost airline.... More
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Not the farmer injured in police firing, sir! He is the district collector attacked by sand mafia.... More
Friday, November 24, 2017
My duty will be continued till the BEST gets a permanent place for the bus-stop after the completion of Metro-3!... More
 1 |   2 |   3 |   4 |   5 |   6 |   7 |   8 |   9 |   10 | 
 
City news
ACB lodge disproportionate assets case against BM
On one hand, the opposition members in the ...
MHADA repairs underway at time of incident
I am 33 year old man. I want to know whether ‘del
Dr. Rajan B. Bhonsle, M.D. (Bom)
Consulting Sex Therapist & Counsellor
Dr. (Mrs.) Minnu R. Bhonsle, Ph.D.
Consulting Psychotherapist & Counsellor
Astrology
Select Sun sign:
 
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 20)You will do well at work and monetary gains are indicated. Perhaps you may be cited for an honor for a recent achievement. Those who have been unwell will make a quick recovery. A happy occasion will be celebrated in the family. This maybe something, you have been really looking forward to. You shine out at a social gathering as a charming attractive person. A meeting with a new friend has the makings of a torrid romance.
- Advertising -
Read More